West Indies vs Ireland 3rd T20 Highlights – Jan 19, 2020

Watch WI v IRE 3rd T20 Cricket Highlights Videos today – 3rd T20I, Ireland tour of West Indies from Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts Sunday, 19-01-2020.

West Indies won the toss and elected to field.

West Indies team: Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Shimron Hetmyer, Kieron Pollard (capt), Nicholas Pooran (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Dwayne Bravo, Romario Shepherd, Hayden Walsh Jr, Rovman Powell, Sheldon Cottrell.
Ireland team: Paul Stirling, Kevin O’Brien, Andrew Balbirnie (capt), Gareth Delany, Harry Tector, Gary Wilson, Simi Singh, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Josh Little, Craig Young.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

Match Timings: 22:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
Umpires – Patrick Gustard, Gregory Brathwaite
TV Umpires – Jacqueline Williams
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Jonathan Blades
Match number – T20I no. 1030


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.