STLZ vs JT Highlights CPL 30th Match – Sep 6, 2020

“Looks a pretty good wicket,” the captain Daren Sammy says. Rovman Powell admits he would have batted first, too. “The last few games our bowling in the Powerplay has let us down,” he tells us. “I’ll bat number four,” he announces. They’ve made a bucketload of changes and he has no idea who’s playing, apparently. We’ll get the elevens to you in a bit. Asif Ali and Oshane Thomas definitely missing out, though

Watch St Lucia Zouks v Jamaica Tallawahs Highlights today – Caribbean Premier League 30th Match from Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad Sunday, 6-09-2020.

St Lucia Zouks win the toss to bat.

Jamaica Tallawahs team: Jermaine Blackwood, Glen Phillips, Chadwick Walton, Rovman Powell, Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Nicholas Kirton, Sandeep Lamichhane, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Veerasammy Permaul, Fidel Edwards.
St Lucia Zouks team: Rahkeem Cornwall, Mark Deyal, Andre Fletcher, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Roston Chase, Daren Sammy, Javelle Glen, Kesrick Williams, Zahir Khan, Obed McCoy.


Leave a Comment