RCB vs SRH IPL Eliminator Highlights – Nov 6, 2020

As we know the MI team has already reached the IPL 2020 final by beating the DC team yesterday by 57 runs in Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Now the RCB and the SRH teams will play the dream 11 IPL eliminator today. The loser of today’s match will out of the league, and the winner will meet with the DC team on 8th November at Abu Dhabi Stadium for Qualifier 2.

Both teams top performers of the season

The SRH team’s captain DA Warner is the second most runs scorer of the league so far with 529 runs. MK Pandey scored 380 runs and JM Bairstow 345. Rashid Khan is their best bowler with 19 wickets. T Natarajan took 14 and Sandeep Sharma 13. From the RCB team, D Padikkal scored 472 runs, V Kohli 460, and AB de Villiers scored 398 runs. YS Chahal 20, CH Morris 11, and Mohammed Siraj took nine wickets so far.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Highlights today – Eliminator (N), Indian Premier League 2020 from Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Friday, 11-06-2020.

RCB would have bowled first as well, says Kohli, but speaks of putting pressure with runs and early wickets in a match like this. Chris Morris is out with a quad injury. Adam Zampa is in the XI. Josh Philippe is out and Aaron Finch is back in. Navdeep Saini replaces Shahbaz Ahmed. Looks like Kohli forgot to mention that Moeen Ali is also back in, replacing Isuru Udana.

The last couple of matches at all venues have been dewy, says Warner. This wicket is not going to change much, he says. Saha misses out with injury. We think it could be Sreevats Goswami coming in for him. Confirmation on that shortly.

SRH won the toss and chose to bowl first.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team: 1 Devdutt Padikkal, 2 Aaron Finch, 3 Virat Kohli (capt), 4 AB de Villiers (wk), 5 Shivam Dube, 6 Moeen Ali, 7 Washington Sundar, 8 Navdeep Saini, 9 Adam Zampa, 10 Mohammed Siraj, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal.
Sunrisers Hyderabad team: 1 David Warner (capt), 2 Sreevats Goswami (wk), 3 Manish Pandey, 4 Kane Williamson, 5 Priyam Garg, 6 Jason Holder, 7 Abdul Samad, 8 Rashid Khan, 9 Shahbaz Nadeem, 10 Sandeep Sharma, 11 T Natarajan.

Match Timings: 14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
Umpires – Sundaram Ravi, Paul Reiffel
TV Umpires – Virender Sharma
Match Referee – Manu Nayyar
Reserve Umpire – Chettithody Shamshuddin
Match number – Dream 11 IPL 2020 Eliminator