RCB vs MI IPL 48th Match Highlights – Oct 28, 2020

As we know the RCB and the MI, both are very strong teams. The Mi team is now standing at no 1st position in the points table and the RCB team is right after them. Both teams played a total of eleven matches and both teams got equal victories, 7 matches won by each team. Both teams got brilliant power hitters and both teams got the best bowling attack.

The captain of the RCB team King Kohli, run-machine, the best chaser, etc he got a number of good names behind his back. He is the top run-scorer from his team with 415 runs. D Padikkal scored 343 and the Mr 360 AB de Villiers got 324 runs so far in the tournament. The RCB team got YS Chahal who took 14 wickets so far and CH Morris 10.

The MI team lost his captain RG Sharma from some matches because of a hamstring injury. Q de Kock has found some form and he suddenly becomes the most runs scorer of the MI team with 374 runs. Ishan Kishan another very talented player, he scored 298 runs in nine matches. SA Yadav scored 283 runs. The MI team got the most successful bowling attack of the season. JJ Bumrah took 17 wickets, TA Boult 16, and RD Chahar took 13 wickets so far.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Highlights today – 48th Match (N), Indian Premier League 2020 from Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Wednesday, 10-28-2020.

Points Table

Mumbai have retained their XI even though they lost the last game. Virat Kohli says he would have batted first anyway. They have made three changes, one of them forced as Saini is injured. Out go Saini, Finch, and Moeen. In come Dube, Philippe and Steyn. Steyn for Moeen is looking at the pitch, and Finch is dropped. So basically Dube covers for what they lose in Moeen’s batting, and Steyn brings the pace they lose in Saini

Pollard has won the toss and RCB will bat first.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team: D Padikkal, JR Philippe†, V Kohli*, AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Singh, S Dube, CH Morris, Washington Sundar, YS Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, DW Steyn.
Mumbai Indians team: Ishan Kishan, Q de Kock†, SA Yadav, SS Tiwary, KA Pollard*, HH Pandya, KH Pandya, JL Pattinson, RD Chahar, TA Boult, JJ Bumrah.

Match Timings: 14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
Umpires – Chris Gaffaney, Ulhas Gandhe
TV Umpires – Sundaram Ravi
Match Referee – Manu Nayyar
Reserve Umpire – Pashchim Pathak
Match number – Dream 11 IPL 2020 Match 48


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.