RCB vs KXIP IPL 31st Match Highlights – Oct 15, 2020

The Kings XI Punjab team is standing at last position in the Points Table by winning just one match out of seven. The Royal Challengers Bangalore team is listed at the 3rd position in that list by getting five victories out of seven matches.

Top Players stats of the season, from both teams.

From the RCB team, YS Chahal is the top wicket-taker by getting 10 wickets. I Udana took seven, CH Morris and Washington Sundar both of them took five wickets each. From the KXIP team, Mohammed Shami took ten wickets, Ravi Bishnoi took 8, SS Cottrell 6, and M Ashwin took 4 wickets.

KL Rahul and MA Agarwal both batsmen are from the KXIP team, and both are the leading runs scorer of the season. KL Rahul scored 387 runs and MA Agarwal scored 337 so far. But after these two the third-best performer of the team is N Pooran who scored 77 runs in 7 matches. That means the other batsmen are not contributing in terms of scoring runs.

The RCB team is now on the track because of V Kohli back in form. He scored 256 runs, Shubman Gill 254, AB de Villiers 228 runs, and AJ Finch scored 171 runs. The RCB team batting contributions are far better than the KXIP team.

Watch Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Highlights today – 31st Match (N), Indian Premier League 2020 from Sharjah Cricket Stadium Thursday, 10-15-2020.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

RCB won the toss and will bat first.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team: 1 Aaron Finch, 2. Devdutt Padikkal, 3 Virat Kohli (capt), 4 AB de Villiers (wk), 5 Shivam Dube, 6 Washington Sundar, 7 Chris Morris, 8 Isuru Udana, 9 Mohammad Siraj, 10 Navdeep Saini, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal.
Kings XI Punjab team: 1 Mayank Agarwal, 2 Chris Gayle, 3 KL Rahul (capt), 4 Nicholas Pooran (wk), 5 Glenn Maxwell, 6 Deepak Hooda, 7 Chris Jordan, 8 M Ashwin, 9 Ravi Bishnoi, 10 Mohammed Shami, 11 Arshdeep Singh.

Match Timings: 14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
Umpires – KN Ananthapadmanabhan, Chettithody Shamshuddin
TV Umpires – Richard Illingworth
Match Referee – Vengalil Narayan Kutty
Reserve Umpire – Krishnamachari Srinivasan
Match number – Dream 11 IPL 2020 Match 31


Leave a Comment