RCB vs KKR IPL 28th Match Highlights – Oct 12, 2020

The Royal Challengers Bangalore team’s captain Virat Kohli showed his class and form in the last match against the Chennai Super Kings. He faced 52 deliveries and smashed four 4s and four maximums in his beautiful innings with scoring 90 runs not out. The Royal Challengers Bangalore team is standing at no four position in the Points Table. RCB won the four matches out of six matches and KKR also got four victories in six matches. Kolkata Knight Riders team is standing at no 3 in the Points Table.

Top players stats of the season from both teams

The captain of the RCB team Virat Kohli is the leading runs scorer from his team with 223 runs. D Padikkal scored 221 and AB de Villiers scored 155 runs. From the KKR team batting performers, Shubman Gill scored 220 runs, EJG Morgan 167, and N Rana scored 141 runs. In the bowling department from the KKR team AD Russell, Shivam Mavi, CV Varun, and SP Narine all four of them took five wickets each. From the RCB team bowlers, YS Chahal took nine wickets, I Udana 6 and S Dube took four wickets.

Watch Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Highlights today – 28th Match (N), Indian Premier League 2020 from Sharjah Cricket Stadium Monday, 10-12-2020.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

Kohli says the decision is made because the pitch will keep getting slower and slower according to him. They have made on positive change, bring in an extra bowler: Mohammed Siraj in for Gurkeerat Mann. Karthik says it is a good toss to lose and confirms Banton for Narine is the only change in his XI.

Virat Kohli has won the toss, and RCB will bat first.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team: D Padikkal, AJ Finch, V Kohli*, AB de Villiers†, CH Morris, Washington Sundar, S Dube, I Udana, NA Saini, YS Chahal, Mohammed Siraj.
Kolkata Knight Riders team: RA Tripathi, Shubman Gill, T Banton, N Rana, EJG Morgan, KD Karthik*†, AD Russell, PJ Cummins, KL Nagarkoti, M Prasidh Krishna, CV Varun.

Match Timings: 14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
Umpires – Richard Illingworth, Krishnamachari Srinivasan
TV Umpires – KN Ananthapadmanabhan
Match Referee – Vengalil Narayan Kutty
Reserve Umpire – Vineet Kulkarni
Match number – Dream 11 IPL 2020 Match 28


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.