Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20I Highlights – Apr 23, 2021

Brendan Taylor, who missed the first match suffering from a stomach bug, is back into the XI and captaining while Sean Williams is taking a rest today. Craig Ervine is also out due to a calf injury and in his place comes Tarisai Musakanda. Two changes for Pakistan. Asif Ali comes in for Haider Ali. Arshad Iqbal is also into the XI to make his T20I debut while Mohammad Nawaz comes out.

PAK vs Zim Highlights today Friday, 23-04-2021 – 2nd T20I, Pakistan tour of South Africa from Harare Sports Club.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

Babar Azam won the toss and chose to bowl first.

Pakistan team: Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (capt.), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Danish Aziz, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Usman Qadir, Arshad Iqbal, Mohammad Hasnain, Haris Rauf.
Zimbabwe team: Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Brendan Taylor (capt.) Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wesley Madhevere, Tarisai Musakanda, Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva (wk), Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava.

Match Timings: 09:00 GMT | 11:00 Local | 14:00 PKT
Umpires – Iknow Chabi, Langton Rusere
TV Umpires – Forster Mutizwa
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Christopher Phiri
Match number – T20I no. 1156


Leave a Comment