Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Highlights – Nov 8, 2020

Pakistan won the first T20I very comfortably, Zim won the toss in that match and batted first with ending their innings by scoring 156 runs with six wickets down. The opener of the team BRM Taylor † gave a flashy start to his team by smashing three boundaries and gave his wicket on 20. The captain of the Zimbabwe team CJ Chibhabha has gone with duck. SC Williams added 25 runs off 24 balls to his team’s scorecard. W Madhevere showed some class and smashed all Pakistani bowlers all around the park He scored 70 runs off 48 deliveries and he goes not out. In the last of the Zimbabwe innings, E Chigumbura smashed a maximum with two boundaries.

Haris Rauf and Wahab Riaz took two wickets each, Mohammad Hasnain and Usman Qadir dismissed two Zimbabwean batsmen. From the home team Pakistan their T20I skills are still there even they dropped from the no 1 t20I rankings to no 4. The opener of the Pakistan team Fakhar Zaman scored 21 runs off 12 balls, Mohammad Hafeez 36 off 32 and the star of the Pakistan cricket team their captain Babar Azam scored 82 runs off 52 deliveries.

Pak vs Zim Highlights today – 2nd T20I (D/N), Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan from Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium Sunday, 11-08-2020.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

Babar Azam won the toss and Zimbabwe will bat first.

Pakistan team: 1 Fakhar Zaman, 2 Babar Azam (capt), 3 Haider Ali, 4 Mohammad Hafeez, 5 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 6 Khushdil Shah, 7 Faheem Ashraf, 8 Wahab Riaz, 9 Haris Rauf, 10 Mohammad Hasnain, 11 Usman Qadir.
Zimbabwe team: 1 Chamu Chibhabha (capt), 2 Brendan Taylor (wk), 3 Ryan Burl, 4 Sean Williams, 5 Wesley Madhevere, 6 Sikandar Raza, 7 Elton Chigumbura, 8 Tendai Chisoro, 9 Donald Tiripano, 10 Richard Ngarava, 11 Blessing Muzarabani.

Match Timings: 10:30 GMT | 15:30 Local
Umpires – Ahsan Raza, Rashid Riaz
TV Umpires – Aleem Dar
Match Referee – Muhammad Javed
Reserve Umpire – Shozab Raza
Match number – T20I no. 1106


Leave a Comment