Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Highlights – Jan 25, 2020

In the first match, the visitor team Bangladesh team’s captain won the toss and decided to bat first. Bangladesh team scored 141 runs in 20 overs with the loss of five wickets. Mohammad Naim was the top run-scorer from the Bangladesh team. He scored 43 runs off 41 balls and out. The opener of the team Tamim Iqbal scored 39 runs off 34 deliveries. Bangladesh team’s first wicket fell at 71 on the board, the last bowl of the eleventh over.

After the dismissal of the first wicket, Bangladeshi batsmen found that the pitch is not batting friendly and they end up with scoring 70 runs in the remaining nine overs with more four wickets down. Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf and Shadab Khan all three of them took one wicket each. In reply, Pakistan chased down the target with 5 wickets and 3 balls remaining.

Captain and also the opener of the Pakistan team Babar Azam has gone with duck with facing two deliveries. Ahsan Ali contributed 36 runs. Mohammad Hafeez scored 17 runs, Iftikhar Ahmed 16 and Imad Wasim 5. It was Shoaib Malik who batted throw the innings and scored 58 runs and goes not out.

Watch PAK v BAN 2nd T20I Cricket Highlights Videos today – 2nd T20I, Bangladesh tour of Pakistan from Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore Saturday, 25-01-2020.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

Bangladesh won the toss and chose to bat first.

Pakistan team: 1 Ahsan Ali, 2 Babar Azam (capt.), 3 Mohammad Hafeez, 4 Shoaib Malik, 5 Iftikhar Ahmed, 6 Imad Wasim, 7 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 8 Shadab Khan, 9 Haris Rauf, 10 Shaheen Afridi 11 Mohammad Hasnain.
Bangladesh team: 1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Mohammad Naim, 3 Afif Hossain, 4 Liton Das (wk), 5 Mahmudullah (capt.), 6 Soumya Sarkar, 7 Mahedi Hasan, 8 Aminul Islam, 9 Shafiul Islam, 10 Mustafizur Rahman, 11 Al-Amin Hossain.

Match Timings: 09:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
Umpires – Shozab Raza, Ahsan Raza
TV Umpires – Ahmed Shahab
Match Referee – Ranjan Madugalle
Reserve Umpire – Tariq Rasheed
Match number – T20I no. 1033

1 Comment
  1. Ashwani mall says

    Nidhas trophy

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.