Pakistan tour of UAE, Sep 28 to Oct 27 2017 Fixture – Pak v SL

Pakistan tour of UAE Complete Schedule 2017

Watch Complete Schedule of Pakistan/Sri Lanka international cricket team tour of United Arab Emirates and Pakistan 2017, Dates, Time Table, Venues, Match Format. Tour contains two test matches, five one-day internationals, and two t20 internationals.




Thu Sep 28 – Mon Oct 2 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
1st Test – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Fri Oct 6 – Tue Oct 10 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)
2nd Test – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Fri Oct 13 (50 overs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
1st ODI – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Mon Oct 16 (50 overs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
2nd ODI – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Wed Oct 18 (50 overs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
3rd ODI – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Fri Oct 20 (50 overs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
4th ODI – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Mon Oct 23 (50 overs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
5th ODI – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Thu Oct 26 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)
1st T20I – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Fri Oct 27 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)
2nd T20I – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sun Oct 29 (20 ovsers) 19:30 local (14:30 GMT)
3rd T20I – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

No responsibility is taken by CricketHighlights2 for the accuracy of this information.