Pakistan Super League 2016 Fixture

The official schedule of Pakistan Super League 2016 fixtures has been announced by PCB Committee with the tournament to kick off on from 4th of Feb and finals on 23rd Feb 2016. As per fixtures, a total of 24 matches will be played between the five teams that include 3 playoffs and a final match at Dubai.

The tournament will be hosted by UAE in Dubai and Sharjah. Teams will play each other twice in a league format before the top four teams qualify for the playoffs.

Date/TimeMatch 
Thu Feb 4  D/N1st T20 – Islamabad vs Quetta
Dubai
 
Fri Feb 5  D/N2nd T20 – Karachi vs Lahore
Dubai
 
Fri Feb 5  D/N3rd T20 – Peshawar vs Islamabad
Dubai
 
Sat Feb 6  D/N4th T20 – Quetta vs Karachi
Dubai
 
Sat Feb 6  D/N5th T20 – Lahore vs Peshawar
Dubai
 
Sun Feb 7  D/N6th T20 – Islamabad vs Karachi
Dubai
 
Sun Feb 7  D/N7th T20 – Quetta vs Peshawar
Dubai
 
Mon Feb 8  D/N8th T20 – Lahore vs Quetta
Dubai
 
Wed Feb 10  D/N9th T20 – Islamabad vs Lahore
Sharjah
 
Thu Feb 11 D/N10th T20 – Karachi vs Peshawar
Sharjah
 
Thu Feb 11 D/N11th T20 – Islamabad vs Quetta
Sharjah
 
Fri Feb 12 D/N12th T20 – Karachi vs Lahore
Sharjah
 
Fri Feb 12 D/N13th T20 – Peshawar vs Islamabad
Sharjah
 
Sat Feb 13 D/N14th T20 – Quetta vs Karachi
Sharjah
 
Sat Feb 13 D/N15th T20 – Lahore vs Peshawar
Sharjah
 
Sun Feb 14 D/N16th T20 – Islamabad vs Karachi
Sharjah
 
Sun Feb 14 D/N17th T20 – Quetta vs Peshawar
Sharjah
 
Tue Feb 16 D/N18th T20 – Lahore vs Quetta
Dubai
 
Wed Feb 17 D/N19th T20 – Karachi vs Peshawar
Dubai
 
Wed Feb 17 D/N20th T20 – Islamabad vs Lahore
Dubai
 
Fri Feb 19 D/N1st Playoff – 1st Place vs 2nd Place
Dubai
 
Sat Feb 20 D/N2nd Playoff – 3rd Place vs 4th Place
Dubai
 
Sat Feb 20 D/N3rd Playoff – Playoff 2 Winner vs Playoff 1 Loser
Dubai
 
Tue Feb 23 D/NFinals – TBD vs TBD
Dubai
 
 

No responsibility is taken by crickethighlights2.com for the accuracy of this information.