New Zealand vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Highlights – Mar 28, 2021

NZ vs BAN Highlights today Sunday, 3-28-2021 – 1st T20I, Bangladesh tour of New Zealand from Seddon Park, Hamilton.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

Tim Southee won the toss and chose to bat first.

So that’s a debut for Finn Allen confirmed along with Will Young. No pace pairing of Milne and Ferguson today. Debuts for Nasum Ahmed and Shoriful Islam. Mushfiqur Rahim misses out with a shoulder injury.

New Zealand team: 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Finn Allen, 3 Devon Conway (wk), 4 Will Young, 5 Glenn Phillips, 6 Mark Chapman, 7 Daryl Mitchell, 8 Tim Southee (capt), 9 Ish Sodhi, 10 Hamish Bennett, 11 Lockie Ferguson.
Bangladesh team: 1 Liton Das (wk), 2 Mohammad Naim, 3 Soumya Sarkar, 4 Mohammad Mithun, 5 Mahmudullah (capt), 6 Afif Hossain, 7 Mohammad Saifuddin, 8 Mahedi Hasan, 9 Nasum Ahmed, 10 Shoriful Islam, 11 Mustafizur Rahman.

Match Timings: 01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
Umpires – Chris Gaffaney, Shaun Haig
TV Umpires – Wayne Knights
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Chris Brown
Match number – T20I no. 1139


Leave a Comment