MI vs SRH IPL 17th Match Highlights – Oct 4, 2020

Rohit Sharma has won the toss, and Mumbai Indians will bat first. Sharma says defending has been their strength, and they back themselves to do it. “If you play well, the toss doesn’t matter.” Mumbai Indians are playing the same XI that won them the last game.

David Warner says they would have batted too as Sunrisers are a good defending team themselves. Bhuvneshwar Kumar is missing. Sandeep Sharma replaces him. Khaleel has been left out, but Warner can’t remember who is replacing him. It is Siddarth Kaul, we hear from elsewhere.

Watch Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Highlights today – 17th Match, Indian Premier League 2020 from Sharjah Cricket Stadium Sunday, 10-04-2020.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

Toss: Mum Indians won and chose to bat.

Mumbai Indians team: Q de Kock†, RG Sharma*, SA Yadav, Ishan Kishan, KA Pollard, HH Pandya, KH Pandya, JL Pattinson, RD Chahar, TA Boult, JJ Bumrah.
Sunrisers Hyderabad team: DA Warner*, JM Bairstow†, MK Pandey, KS Williamson, PK Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, S Kaul, T Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma.

Match Timings: 10:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
Umpires – KN Ananthapadmanabhan, Richard Illingworth
TV Umpires – Krishnamachari Srinivasan
Match Referee – Vengalil Narayan Kutty
Reserve Umpire – Vineet Kulkarni
Match number – Dream 11 IPL 2020 Match 17


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.