MI vs KKR IPL 32nd Match Highlights – Oct 16, 2020

The second performer team of the season Mumbai Indians played seven matches before today’s match and won five of them. The Kolkata Knight Riders team also played seven matches but they won four of them and they are standing at no 4 in the list of Points Table.

Top players stats of the season, from both teams.

SA Yadav from the MI team is the top performer with 233 runs in seven matches. RG Sharma scored 216 runs and Q de Kock 191. From the KKR team, Shubman Gill scored 254 runs, EJG Morgan 175, and N Rana scored 150 runs.

AD Russell is the best bowler so far for the KKR team with 6 wickets, Shivam Mavi took five wickets and SP Narine also got the same. The MI team got TA Boult who picked-up 11 wickets so far, he is the fourth most wicket-taker of the season so far. JJ Bumrah is standing right after TA Boult with the same number of wickets and JL Pattinson took nine wickets.

Watch Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Highlights today – 32nd Match (N), Indian Premier League 2020 from Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Friday, 10-16-2020.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

Eoin Morgan has won the toss immediately, and Kolkata Knight Riders will bat first. Because they have won games batting first. Two changes for KKR: Banton and Nagarkoti out, Green and Mavi in. Mumbai Indians make one change: Nathan Coulter-Nile in for James Pattinson.

KKR won the toss and chose to bat first.

Mumbai Indians team: RG Sharma*, Q de Kock†, SA Yadav, Ishan Kishan, HH Pandya, KA Pollard, KH Pandya, RD Chahar, TA Boult, JJ Bumrah, NM Coulter-Nile.
Kolkata Knight Riders team: Shubman Gill, RA Tripathi, N Rana, KD Karthik†, EJG Morgan*, AD Russell, CJ Green, PJ Cummins, M Prasidh Krishna, Shivam Mavi, CV Varun.

Match Timings: 14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
Umpires – Chris Gaffaney, Virender Sharma
TV Umpires – Sundaram Ravi
Match Referee – Manu Nayyar
Reserve Umpire – Pashchim Pathak
Match number – Dream 11 IPL 2020 Match 32


Leave a Comment