MI vs DC IPL 51st Match Highlights – Oct 31, 2020

Hardik is resting, Jayant Yadav comes in. Pattinson is out and Nathan Coulter-Nile comes in. Pollard says they’re not quite sure about the pitch and wanted to see what the pitch was doing.

Iyer said he was looking to bat first because that’s when they’ve done well. Praveen Dubey (leg-spinning allrounder), Prithvi Shaw, and Harshal Patel come in for Delhi. We’ll confirm soon who has gone out. It’s Rahane, Deshpande and Axar Patel going out.

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Highlights today – 51st Match, Indian Premier League 2020 from Dubai International Cricket Stadium Saturday, 10-31-2020.

Points Table

Kieron Pollard won the toss and DC will bat first.

Mumbai Indians team: 1 Ishan Kishan, 2 Quinton de Kock (wk), 3 Suryakumar Yadav, 4 Saurabh Tiwary, 5 Kieron Pollard (capt), 6 Krunal Pandya, 7 Nathan Coulter-Nile, 8 Jayant Yadav, 9 Rahul Chahar, 10 Trent Boult, 11 Jasprit Bumrah.
Delhi Capitals team: 1 Shikhar Dhawan, 2 Prithvi Shaw, 3 Shreyas Iyer (capt), 4 Rishabh Pant (wk), 5 Shimron Hetmyer, 6 Marcus Stoinis, 7 Harshal Patel, 8 Praveen Dubey, 9 R Ashwin, 10 Kagiso Rabada, 11 Anrich Nortje.

Match Timings: 10:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
Umpires – Paul Reiffel, Yeshwant Barde
TV Umpires – Anil Chaudhary
Match Referee – Javagal Srinath
Reserve Umpire – Anil Dandekar
Match number – Dream 11 IPL 2020 Match 51