MI vs DC IPL 27th Match Highlights – Oct 11, 2020

Shreyas Iyer wins the toss, and Delhi Capitals will bat first. Well well well. DC said Pant was fine but he is not. Pant is injured, and he will be replaced by Alex Carey. And that also means they have to leave out another overseas player. Shimron Hetmyer is the unlucky man to miss out, and Ajinkya Rahane takes his place. Mumbai Indians are unchanged.

Watch Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Highlights today – 27th Match (N), Indian Premier League 2020 from Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Sunday, 10-11-2020.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

DC won the toss and decided to bat first.

Mumbai Indians team: Q de Kock†, RG Sharma*, SA Yadav, Ishan Kishan, HH Pandya, KA Pollard, KH Pandya, JL Pattinson, RD Chahar, TA Boult, JJ Bumrah.
Delhi Capitals team: PP Shaw, S Dhawan, SS Iyer*, AM Rahane, MP Stoinis, AT Carey†, AR Patel, R Ashwin, HV Patel, K Rabada, A Nortje.


Match Timings: 14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
Umpires – Chris Gaffaney, Sundaram Ravi
TV Umpires – Virender Sharma
Match Referee – Shakti Singh
Reserve Umpire – Ulhas Gandhe
Match number – Dream 11 IPL 2020 Match 27


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.