Lahore vs Islamabad Highlights – PSL 17th Match Mar 4, 2020

Yesterday the Lahore Qalanders team won their first-ever match of the season against Quetta Gladiators. Now they got one victory out of four matches. Islamabad United team played a total of six matches and won two of them so far.

Watch LQ v IU PSL Cricket Highlights Videos today – 17th Match (N), Pakistan Super League from Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore Wednesday, 04-03-2020.

Lahore Qalandars won the toss and elected to field.

Lahore Qalandars: Chris Lynn, Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dunk †, Salman Butt, Sohail Akhtar (c), Samit Patel, Muhammad Faizan, Seekkuge Prasanna, Usman Shinwari, Salman Irshad, Dilbar Hussain.
Islamabad United team: Luke Ronchi †, Colin Munro, Rizwan Hussain, Colin Ingram, Shadab Khan (c), Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Dale Steyn, Rumman Raees, Zafar Gohar, Akif Javed.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.