KXIP vs RR IPL 9th Match Highlights – Sep 27, 2020

Steven Smith has won the toss, and Rajasthan Royals will bowl first despite having won batting first and won at the same venue. The reason: it was tacky when they batted first and extremely wet when they bowled. In come Jos Buttler and Ankit Rajpoot, out go Yash Jaiswal and David Miller. Two gleanings: bowling strengthened, leaving Tewatia at No. 6, and Buttler will likely open with Smith.

No changes for Kings XI Punjab so that means no Gayle.

Watch Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals Highlights today – 9th Match (N), Indian Premier League 2020 from Sharjah Cricket Stadium Sunday, 09-27-2020.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

RR won the toss and bowled first.

Kings XI Punjab team: KL Rahul (c) †, MA Agarwal, GJ Maxwell, N Pooran, KK Nair, JDS Neesham, SN Khan, Mohammed Shami, SS Cottrell, Ravi Bishnoi, M Ashwin.
Rajasthan Royals team: JC Buttler †, SPD Smith (c), SV Samson, R Tewatia, RV Uthappa, R Parag, TK Curran, S Gopal, JC Archer, AS Rajpoot, JD Unadkat.

Match Timings: 14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
Umpires – Richard Illingworth, Krishnamachari Srinivasan
TV Umpires – Chettithody Shamshuddin
Match Referee – Vengalil Narayan Kutty
Reserve Umpire – Vineet Kulkarni
Match number – Dream 11 IPL 2020 Match 9


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.