KXIP vs MI IPL 36th Match Highlights – Oct 18, 2020

Rohit Sharma has won the toss, and Mumbai Indians will bat first despite saying last game the trend is about to change. What a troll. He is confident with runs on the board. Mumbai Indians have retained their XI, showing faith Nathan Coulter-Nile. KL Rahul says they are at a stage of the tournament that the toss doesn’t really matter. Even Kings XI Punjab have retained their XI.

Watch Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Highlights today – 36th Match (N), Indian Premier League 2020 from Dubai International Cricket Stadium Sunday, 10-18-2020.

Mi won the toss and will bat first.

Kings XI Punjab team: KL Rahul*†, MA Agarwal, CH Gayle, N Pooran, GJ Maxwell, DJ Hooda, CJ Jordan, M Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh.
Mumbai Indians team: RG Sharma*, Q de Kock†, SA Yadav, Ishan Kishan, HH Pandya, KA Pollard, KH Pandya, NM Coulter-Nile, RD Chahar, TA Boult, JJ Bumrah.

Points Table

Match Timings: 14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
Umpires – Paul Reiffel, Nitin Menon
TV Umpires – Anil Chaudhary
Match Referee – Javagal Srinath
Reserve Umpire – Anil Dandekar
Match number – Dream 11 IPL 2020 Match 36


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.