KKR vs RR IPL 12th Match Highlights – Sep 30, 2020

Rajasthan Royals team will be the favorite today because they played two matches so far and won both of them. Rajasthan Royals team is standing at no 1 position in the Points Table. Kolkata Knight Riders team also played two matches before today’s match but they got one victory and they are listed at no 7 position in the Points Table.

Top players stats from both teams.

SV Samson from the RR team is the fourth most runs scorer from this season so far. He scored 159 runs in two innings, with his highest 85. SPD Smith scored 119 runs in two innings. He scored his highest 69.
Shubman Gill from KKR is the top runs scorer with 77 runs, EJG Morgan scored 58 and N Rana got 50 runs.

AD Russell, Shivam Mavi from KKR, both of them took two wickets each in two matches. R Tewatia from the RR team took three wickets, TK Curran took two, and AS Rajpoot took one wicket.

According to the performance of both teams, their bowling stats are almost the same, but in the batting, the RR team is far ahead of KKR batsmen so far. From the RR team some of the big names like David Miller, Jos Buttler †, Ben Stokes are still in standby mode. Also from the KKR team Dinesh Karthik † (c), Tom Banton, Lockie Ferguson, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell all these are also quit so far.

Watch Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals Highlights today – 12th Match (N), Indian Premier League 2020 from Dubai International Cricket Stadium Wednesday, 09-30-2020.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

RR won the toss and will bowl first.

Kolkata Knight Riders team: 1 Shubman Gill, 2 Sunil Narine, 3 Dinesh Karthik (capt & wk), 4 Nitish Rana, 5 Eoin Morgan, 6 Andre Russell, 7 Kamlesh Nagarkoti, 8 Pat Cummins, 9 Shivam Mavi, 10 Kuldeep Yadav, 11 Varun Chakravarthy.
Rajasthan Royals team: 1 Jos Buttler (wk), 2 Steven Smith (capt), 3 Sanju Samson, 4 Robin Uthappa, 5 Riyan Parag, 6 Rahul Tewatia, 7 Shreyas Gopal, 8 Tom Curran, 9 Jofra Archer, 10 Ankit Rajpoot, 11 Jaydev Unadkat.

Match Timings: 14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
Umpires – Chettithody Shamshuddin, KN Ananthapadmanabhan
TV Umpires – Vineet Kulkarni
Match Referee – Vengalil Narayan Kutty
Reserve Umpire – Krishnamachari Srinivasan
Match number – Dream 11 IPL 2020 Match 12


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.