India vs New Zealand 5th T20 Highlights – Feb 2, 2020

Watch Ind v NZ 5th T20I Cricket Highlights Videos today – 5th T20I (N), India tour of New Zealand from Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui Sunday, 2-02-2020.

India won the toss and elected to bat.

Rohit: Looks like a good pitch and something we want to challenge ourselves. Virat is just resting. We want to continue the momentum; not always you get the chance to make it 5-nil. We can’t afford to be complacent, we want to be on the money. Just one change. Sanju will open, I will bat at No.3

Southee: Hopefully, we bowl well and chase down the total. Late change: Kane is feeling discomfort with the throwdowns. Winning is ideal, but we got back to what we do well and the result takes care of itself. Same team as Wellington.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

India team: 1 KL Rahul (wk), 2 Sanju Samson, 3 Rohit Sharma (capt), 4 Shreyas Iyer, 5 Manish Pandey, 6 Shivam Dube, 7 Washington Sundar, 8 Shardul Thakur, 9 Yuzvendra Chahal, 10 Navdeep Saini, 11 Jasprit Bumrah.
New Zealand team: 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Colin Munro, 3 Tim Seifert (wk), 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Tom Bruce, 6 Daryl Mitchell, 7 Mitchell Santner, 8 Ish Sodhi, 9 Tim Southee (capt), 10 Hamish Bennett, 11 Scott Kuggleijn.

Match Timings: 06:50 GMT | 19:50 Local
Umpires – Chris Brown, Shaun Haig
TV Umpires – Ashley Mehrotra
Match Referee – Chris Broad
Reserve Umpire – Damian Morrow
Match number – T20I no. 1036


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.