India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Highlights – Jan 26, 2020

Watch Ind v NZ 2nd T20I Cricket Highlights Videos today – 2nd T20I (N), India tour of New Zealand from Eden Park, Auckland Sunday, 26-01-2020.

New Zealand won the toss and chose to bat first.

New Zealand is playing an unchanged XI. India also going with the same XI.
Kohli calls heads, it lands tails. Kane Williamson says New Zealand will bat first. He says it’s because it’s a used surface after the first match at Eden Park and they’re not expecting dew because of windy conditions. Kohli says he also would have batted first had he won the toss.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

India team: 1 Rohit Sharma, 2 KL Rahul (wk), 3 Virat Kohli (capt), 4 Shreyas Iyer, 5 Manish Pandey, 6 Shivam Dube, 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 Shardul Thakur, 9 Yuzvendra Chahal, 10 Mohammed Shami 11 Jasprit Bumrah.
New Zealand team: 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Colin Munro, 3 Kane Williamson (capt), 4 Colin de Grandhomme, 5 Ross Taylor, 6 Tim Seifert (wk), 7 Mitchell Santner, 8 Tim Southee, 9 Ish Sodhi, 10 Blair Tickner, 11 Hamish Bennett.

Match Timings: 06:50 GMT | 19:50 Local
Umpires – Chris Brown, Shaun Haig
TV Umpires – Ashley Mehrotra
Match Referee – Chris Broad
Reserve Umpire – John Dempsey
Match number – T20I no. 1031


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.