England Tour Of Bangladesh 2016 Fixture – Eng v BD 2016

England vs Bangladesh Complete Schedule 2016

Watch Complete Schedule of England international cricket team tour of Bangladesh 2016, Dates, Time Table and Match Format. Tour contains Three One Day Internationals and two test cricket matches.

Mon Oct 3 (50 overss)
TBC v England XI
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

LIVE Fri Oct 7 (50 overs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:00 PKT)
1st ODI – Bangladesh v England
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

LIVE D/N Sun Oct 9 (50 overss) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:00 PKT)
2nd ODI – Bangladesh v England
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

LIVE D/N Wed Oct 12 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:00 PKT)
3rd ODI – Bangladesh v England
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

LIVE D/N Fri Oct 14 – Sat Oct 15 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT)
TBC v England XI
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong

LIVE Sun Oct 16 – Mon Oct 17 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT)
TBC v England XI
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong

LIVE Thu Oct 20 – Mon Oct 24 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT)
1st Test – Bangladesh v England
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

LIVE Fri Oct 28 – Tue Nov 1 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT)
2nd Test – Bangladesh v England
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

No responsibility is taken by CricketHighlights2.com for the accuracy of this information.

Loading...

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.