DC vs RR IPL 30th Match Highlights – Oct 14, 2020

Shreyas Iyer has won the toss, and Delhi Capitals will bat first. This is the same pitch as last night so they expect it to slow down appreciably. Tushar Deshpande is playing, replacing Harshal Patel. That’s their only change. Steven Smith would have batted first himself. They are playing the same XI.

Watch Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals Highlights today – 30th Match (N), Indian Premier League 2020 from Dubai International Cricket Stadium Wednesday, 10-14-2020.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

DC won the toss and chose to bat first.

Delhi Capitals team: PP Shaw, S Dhawan, AM Rahane, SS Iyer*, MP Stoinis, AT Carey†, AR Patel, R Ashwin, TU Deshpande, K Rabada, A Nortje.
Rajasthan Royals team: BA Stokes, JC Buttler†, SPD Smith*, SV Samson, RV Uthappa, R Parag, R Tewatia, JC Archer, S Gopal, JD Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi.

Match Timings: 14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
Umpires – Anil Chaudhary, Nitin Menon
TV Umpires – Anil Dandekar
Match Referee – Javagal Srinath
Reserve Umpire – Yeshwant Barde
Match number – Dream 11 IPL 2020 Match 30


Leave a Comment