DC vs RR IPL 23rd Match Highlights – Oct 9, 2020

Steven Smith has won the toss, and Rajasthan Royals will chase. Varun Aaron and Tye come in to replace Ankit Rajpoot and Tom Curran. Delhi Capitals have retained their winning XI.

Watch Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals Highlights today – 23rd Match (N), Indian Premier League 2020 from Sharjah Cricket Stadium Friday, 10-09-2020.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

RR won the toss and chose to bowl first.

Delhi Capitals team: PP Shaw, S Dhawan, SS Iyer*, RR Pant†, MP Stoinis, SO Hetmyer, AR Patel, R Ashwin, K Rabada, A Nortje, HV Patel.
Rajasthan Royals team: YBK Jaiswal, JC Buttler†, SPD Smith*, SV Samson, MK Lomror, R Tewatia, JC Archer, S Gopal, Kartik Tyagi, AJ Tye, VR Aaron.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.