DC vs CSK IPL 7th Match Highlights – Sep 25, 2020

“Sides batting first might have been winning, but you have to respect the conditions. The dew will play a part. Maybe the sides batting second have made mistakes. You make the right decision, which is to respect the dew, and results will follow.” One change made. Lungi Ngidi is out for Josh Hazlewood.

Shreyas Iyer would have chosen to bowl too. “Dew played a massive role the other night we played. Ashwin is doing pretty well, but we want to give him two-three matches off so we get him for the rest of the tournament. Amit Mishra comes in place of Ashwin, and Avesh Khan replaces Mohit Sharma.”

Watch Delhi Capitals v Chennai Super Kings Highlights today – 7th Match (N), Indian Premier League 2020 from Dubai International Cricket Stadium Friday, 09-25-2020.

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

CSK won the toss and decided to bowl first.

Delhi Capitals team: PP Shaw, S Dhawan, RR Pant †, SS Iyer (c), MP Stoinis, SO Hetmyer, AR Patel, A Mishra, K Rabada, A Nortje, Avesh Khan.
Chennai Super Kings team: M Vijay, SR Watson, F du Plessis, RD Gaikwad, KM Jadhav, MS Dhoni (c) †, RA Jadeja, SM Curran, PP Chawla, DL Chahar, JR Hazlewood.

Match Timings: 14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
Umpires – KN Ananthapadmanabhan, Richard Illingworth
TV Umpires – Krishnamachari Srinivasan
Match Referee – Vengalil Narayan Kutty
Reserve Umpire – Vineet Kulkarni
Match number – Dream 11 IPL 2020 Match 7


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.