CSK vs RR IPL 37th Match Highlights – Oct 19, 2020

The Rajasthan Royals team played nine matches before today’s match and got three victories. The other team Chennai Super Kings also played nine matches and also got three victories. The RR team is standing at no 8th position and the CSK team is standing at no 7th.

JC Archer from the RR team is the fifth top wicket-taker of the tournament with 12 wickets. R Tewatia and S Gopal these two took six by each and Kartik Tyagi took five wickets so far. SM Curran is the best bowler the CSK team got, he took ten wickets, SN Thakur 9 and DL Chahar took eight wickets so far.

Top players stats of the season, from both teams

SV Samson, R Tewatia, SPD Smith, and JC Buttler these four batsmen from the RR team are doing some good. SV Samson scored 236 runs in 9 innings, R Tewatia 222, SPD Smith 220, and JC Buttler scored 192 runs. From the CSK team F du Plessis the third top runs scorer of the season so far with 365 runs. SR Watson scored 277 and AT Rayudu scored 237 runs.

So according to the stats from both teams, the CSK team has done a very good job than the RR team and the CSK team performers are far ahead of the RR team performers.

Watch Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Highlights today – 37th Match (N), Indian Premier League 2020 from Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Monday, 10-19-2020.

For Rajasthan, Rajpoot comes in and Unadkat goes out. Dhoni expects the pitch to play slow and tired. He plays down talk of his 200th match. “What’s the difference between 190 and 200?” Bravo out, Hazlewood in. And Chawla in for Karn out.

MS Dhoni won the toss and chose to bat.

Chennai Super Kings team: 1 Faf du Plessis, 2 Sam Curran, 3 Shane Watson, 4 Ambati Rayudu, 5 MS Dhoni (capt, wk), 6 Ravindra Jadeja, 7 Kedar Jadhav, 8 Deepak Chahar, 9 Shardul Thakur, 10 Piyush Chawla, 11 Josh Hazlewood.
Rajasthan Royals team: 1 Jos Buttler (wk), 2 Robin Uthappa, 3 Sanju Samson, 4 Steven Smith (capt), 5 Ben Stokes 6 Riyan Parag, 7 Rahul Tewatia, 8 Jofra Archer, 9 Shreyas Gopal, 10 Ankit Rajpoot, 11 Kartik Tyagi.

Points Table

Match Timings: 14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
Umpires – Chris Gaffaney, Virender Sharma
TV Umpires – Ulhas Gandhe
Match Referee – Manu Nayyar
Reserve Umpire – Pashchim Pathak
Match number – Dream 11 IPL 2020 Match 37


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.