Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Highlights – Mar 11, 2020

In the first T20I, the home team lost the toss and batted first. Bangladesh team scored 200 runs with 3 wickets down in 20 overs. The opener of the team Tamim Iqbal scored 41 runs, Liton Das 59, Soumya Sarkar 62, Mushfiqur Rahim † 17 and Mahmudullah (c) contributed 14 runs. Sikandar Raza, CB Mpofu and W Madhevere all three of them took one wicket each.

Watch BAN v ZIM 2nd T20I Cricket Highlights Videos today – 2nd T20I (D/N), Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh from Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka Wednesday, 11-03-2020.

In reply, the visitor team Zimbabwe scored 152 runs all out in 19 Overs. TS Kamunhukamwe scored 28 runs, SC Williams (c) 20, Sikandar Raza 10, R Mutumbami † 20, DT Tiripano 20 and CT Mumba scored 25 runs. Mustafizur Rahman and Aminul Islam both took three wickets each. Shafiul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin and Afif Hossain all three of them took one wicket each.

Form guide

Bangladesh WLLLL (last five completed matches, most recent first)
Zimbabwe LWWLW

ICC Rankings Test, ODI & T20

Toss: Bangladesh chose to field.

Bangladesh team: Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah (capt), Mahedi Hasan, Afif Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Hasan Mahmud.
Zimbabwe team: Tinashe Kamunhukanmwe, Bredan Taylor, Craig Ervine, Wesley Madhevere, Sean Williams (capt), Sikandar Raza, Richmond Mutumbami (wk), Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Carl Mumba, Chris Mpofu, Charlton Tshuma.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.