Amazon vs Tallawahs 1st Playoff Highlights 3 Aug 2016

CPL 2016 1st playoff will be played today at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, Match Timings 19:00 local time (23:00 GMT) Wednesday August 3rd 2016. Guyana Amazon Warriors won seven matches out of ten and they got first position in points table and Jamaica Tallawahs played also ten matches but they won six of them and they are at second position in points table. Both teams played two matches against each other 1st at 7 July CPL ninth match and second 15 July cpl 15th match.

In their first match Jamaica Tallawahs played first and scored 100 runs in 18 overs all out. V Permaul took three wickets, Sohail Tanvir 2, RR Emrit 2 and A Zampa 2. Imad Wasim (Jamaica Tallawahs) bowled four overs and took two wickets with 6 runs. Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 7 wickets (with 12 balls remaining) in their first match against Jamaica Tallawahs.

Then in their second match Guyana Amazon Warriors played first and scored 118 runs in 20 overs with six wickets down and Jamaica Tallawahs won by 5 wickets (with 25 balls remaining) in that match. Now according to both teams last performance against each other who bat second it will win. CA Lynn from Guyana Amazon Warriors is second number most runs scorer in last ten matches with 398 runs, CH Gayle from Jamaica Tallawahs is at fifth position in most runs scorer list. Sohail Tanvir from Guyana Amazon Warriors is at second number in most wicket taking list with 18 wickets and A Zampa at third position with 14 wickets.

Match Timings: 19:00 local time (23:00 GMT)

Watch Online Caribbean Premier League Playoff 1 Full HD Highlights Today Between Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs at Basseterre, Wednesday August 3rd, 2016.

Guyana Amazon Warriors team
RR Emrit*, CA Lynn, Ali Khan, CD Barnwell, D Bishoo, A Bramble, AB Fudadin, SO Hetmyer, SA Jacobs, S Katwaroo, JN Mohammed, V Permaul, O Peters, DR Smith, Sohail Tanvir, PG Wintz, A Zampa.

Jamaica Tallawahs team
TP Allen, NE Bonner, JA Foo, CH Gayle, Imad Wasim, JL Jaggesar, AM McCarthy, GE Mathurin, D Paterson, R Powell, AI Ross, AD Russell, KC Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, O Thomas, CAK Walton, KOK Williams.

Caribbean Premier League 2016 1st Playoff

Twenty20 match | 2016 season
Played at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Aug 3, 2016 – night match (20-over match)

Video availability timeout