West Indies Tour Of UAE 2016 Fixture – Pak v WI 2016

Pakistan vs West Indies Complete Schedule 2016

Watch Complete Schedule of West Indies international cricket team tour of United Arab Emirates 2016 which contains One Warm-Up match, three international cricket test matches, Three One Day Internationals and three t20 internationals.

Match, Datese, Timings & Venue
1st T20 | Fri Sep 23

Pakistan vs West Indies

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 21:00 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

2nd T20 | Sat Sep 24

Pakistan vs West Indies

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 21:00 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

3rd T20 | Tue Sep 27

Pakistan vs West Indies

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 21:00 PKT
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

1st ODI | Fri Sep 30

Pakistan vs West Indies

15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 16:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

2nd ODI | Sun Oct 2

Pakistan vs West Indies

15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 16:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

3rd ODI | Wed Oct 5

Pakistan vs West Indies

15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 16:00 PKT D/N
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

1st Test | Thu Oct 13 – Mon Oct 17

Pakistan vs West Indies

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 16:30 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

2nd Test | Fri Oct 21 – Tue Oct 25

Pakistan vs West Indies

10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 11:00 PKT
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

3rd Test | Sun Oct 30 – Thu Nov 3

Pakistan vs West Indies

10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 11:00 PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

No responsibility is taken by CricketHighlights2.com for the accuracy of this information.