South Africa tour of New Zealand, Feb – Mar 2017 Fixture – NZ v SA

South Africa vs New Zealand Complete Schedule 2017

Watch Complete Schedule of South Africa international cricket team tour of New Zealand 2017, Dates, Time Table and Match Format. Tour contains only One twenty/20 cricket match, five one day internationals and three test cricket matches.

D/N Fri Feb 17, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT)
Only T20I – New Zealand v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland

D/N Sun Feb 19, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT)
1st ODI – New Zealand v South Africa
Seddon Park, Hamilton

Wed Feb 22, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d)
2nd ODI – New Zealand v South Africa
Hagley Oval, Christchurch

D/N Sat Feb 25, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT)
3rd ODI – New Zealand v South Africa
Westpac Stadium, Wellington

D/N Wed Mar 1, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT)
4th ODI – New Zealand v South Africa
McLean Park, Napier

D/N Sat Mar 4, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT)
5th ODI – New Zealand v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland

Wed Mar 8 – Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d)
1st Test – New Zealand v South Africa
University Oval, Dunedin

Thu Mar 16 – Mon Mar 20, 2017 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d)
2nd Test – New Zealand v South Africa
Basin Reserve, Wellington

Sat Mar 25 – Wed Mar 29, 2017 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d)
3rd Test – New Zealand v South Africa
Seddon Park, Hamilton

No responsibility is taken by CricketHighlights2.com for the accuracy of this information.