Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, Dec 2016 – Jan 2017 Fixture – BD v NZ

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Complete Schedule 2016/17

Watch Complete Schedule of Bangladesh international cricket team tour of New Zealand 2016/17, Dates, Time Table and Match Format. Tour contains Three One Day Internationals cricket matches, three twenty/20 matches and two test cricket matches.

Mon Dec 26 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d)
1st ODI – New Zealand v Bangladesh
Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Thu Dec 29 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d)
2nd ODI – New Zealand v Bangladesh
Saxton Oval, Nelson

Sat Dec 31 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d)
3rd ODI – New Zealand v Bangladesh
Saxton Oval, Nelson

Tue Jan 3, 2017 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT)
1st T20I – New Zealand v Bangladesh
McLean Park, Napier

Fri Jan 6, 2017 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT)
2nd T20I – New Zealand v Bangladesh
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Sun Jan 8, 2017 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT)
3rd T20I – New Zealand v Bangladesh
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Thu Jan 12 – Mon Jan 16, 2017 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d)
1st Test – New Zealand v Bangladesh
Basin Reserve, Wellington

Fri Jan 20 – Tue Jan 24, 2017 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d)
2nd Test – New Zealand v Bangladesh
Hagley Oval, Christchurch

No responsibility is taken by CricketHighlights2.com for the accuracy of this information.